RECOMMENDED LOCAL SUPPLIERS

Here we are able to supply you with some super cool, amazing talents to help with your day - from venue styling to make all of the details look on point to photo booths in a caravan to make sure that the guests can get a fun picture to take as a souvenir.

HAIR -

Helen Sutcliffe - www.helensutcliffehair.co.uk

Rachel Liney - www.rachelliney.co.uk

MAKE UP -

Rachel Liney - www.rachelliney.co.uk

Rochelle Obrien - www.rochelleobrien.co.uk

Paula Tennant - www.paulatennant.co.uk

FLOWERS -

The Flower Plant - www.theflowerplant.co.uk

Flowers on Main Street - www.flowersonmainstreet.co.uk

John Preston Flowers - www.johnprestonflowers.co.uk

VENUE STYLING -

Princess Occasions - www.princesoccassions.co.uk

WEDDING DRESSES/SHOES -

Bradgate Brides - www.bradgatebrides.co.uk

Pink Confetti - www.pinkconfetti.co.uk

RS Bridal Collection - www.rscollection.co.uk

Wed2be - www.wed2b.co.uk

PHOTOBOOTH -

Blush Photo Booth - www.blushphotobooth.co.uk

Vintage Booth - vintage-booth.co.uk

MUSIC -

George Simpson Acoustic - www.georgesimpson.net